loading...
League Logo
MLB
League Logo
MLB
League Logo
NFL
League Logo
CFB
All
    loading...
    Enter Article Title (3 characters or more)

    Analysis

    Angelo Magliocca

    Amags

    2024 MLB pitching props: Aaron Nola among expert's best bets for Friday, July 19

    Angelo Magliocca (aka Amags) has gone 549-450 over the last two seasons and has MLB player prop picks for Friday's action

    yesterday 5:35 pm

    Angelo Magliocca

    Amags

    2024 MLB pitching props: Ranger Suarez among expert's best bets for Friday, July 12

    Angelo Magliocca (aka Amags) has gone 549-450 over the last two seasons and has MLB player prop picks for Friday's action

    Fri 7/12/24

    Angelo Magliocca

    Amags

    2024 MLB pitching props: Zac Gallen among expert's best bets for Tuesday, July 9

    Angelo Magliocca (aka Amags) has gone 549-450 over the last two seasons and has MLB player prop picks for Tuesday's action

    Tue 7/09/24

    Angelo Magliocca

    Amags

    2024 MLB pitching props: Aaron Nola among expert's best bets for Friday, July 5

    Angelo Magliocca (aka Amags) has gone 549-450 over the last two seasons and has MLB player prop picks for Friday's action

    Fri 7/05/24

    Angelo Magliocca

    Amags

    2024 MLB pitching props: Gavin Williams among expert's best bets for Wednesday, July 3

    Angelo Magliocca (aka Amags) has gone 549-450 over the last two seasons and has MLB player prop picks for Wednesday's action

    Wed 7/03/24

    Angelo Magliocca

    Amags

    2024 MLB pitching props: Marcus Stroman among expert's best bets for Friday, June 28

    Angelo Magliocca (aka Amags) has gone 549-450 over the last two seasons and has MLB player prop picks for Friday's action

    Fri 6/28/24

    Angelo Magliocca

    Amags

    2024 MLB pitching props: Nathan Eovaldi among expert's best bets for Wednesday, June 26

    Angelo Magliocca (aka Amags) has gone 549-450 over the last two seasons and has MLB player prop picks for Wednesday's action

    Wed 6/26/24

    Angelo Magliocca

    Amags

    2024 MLB pitching props: Jack Flaherty among expert's best bets for Friday, June 21

    Angelo Magliocca (aka Amags) has gone 549-450 over the last two seasons and has MLB player prop picks for Friday's action

    Fri 6/21/24

    Angelo Magliocca

    Amags

    2024 MLB pitching props: Freddy Peralta among expert's best bets for Friday, June 14

    Angelo Magliocca (aka Amags) has gone 549-450 over the last two seasons and has MLB player prop picks for Friday's action

    Fri 6/14/24

    Angelo Magliocca

    Amags

    2024 MLB pitching props: Sonny Gray among expert's best bets for Wednesday, June 12

    Angelo Magliocca (aka Amags) has gone 549-450 over the last two seasons and has MLB player prop picks for Friday's action

    Wed 6/12/24

    Angelo Magliocca

    Amags

    2024 MLB pitching props: Yoshinobu Yamamoto among expert's best bets for Friday, June 7

    Angelo Magliocca (aka Amags) has gone 549-450 over the last two seasons and has MLB player prop picks for Friday's action

    Fri 6/07/24

    Angelo Magliocca

    Amags

    2024 MLB pitching props: Dylan Cease among expert's best bets for Wednesday, June 5

    Angelo Magliocca (aka Amags) has gone 549-450 over the last two seasons and has MLB player prop picks for Friday's action

    Wed 6/05/24

    Angelo Magliocca

    Amags

    2024 MLB pitching props: Jose Berrios among expert's best bets for Friday, May 31

    Angelo Magliocca (aka Amags) has gone 549-450 over the last two seasons and has MLB player prop picks for Friday's action

    Fri 5/31/24

    Angelo Magliocca

    Amags

    2024 MLB pitching props: Luis Gil among expert's best bets Wednesday, May 29

    Angelo Magliocca (aka Amags) has gone 549-450 over the last two seasons and has MLB player prop picks for Wednesday's action

    Wed 5/29/24

    Angelo Magliocca

    Amags

    2024 MLB pitching props: Zac Gallen among expert's best bets Friday, May 24

    Angelo Magliocca (aka Amags) has gone 549-450 over the last two seasons and has MLB player prop picks for Friday's action

    Fri 5/24/24

    Angelo Magliocca

    Amags

    2024 MLB pitching props: Tyler Glasnow among expert's best bets Wednesday, May 22

    Angelo Magliocca (aka Amags) has gone 549-450 over the last two seasons and has MLB player prop picks for Wednesday's action

    Wed 5/22/24

    Angelo Magliocca

    Amags

    2024 MLB pitching props: Ranger Suarez among expert's best bets and ladder plays for Friday, May 10

    Angelo Magliocca (aka Amags) has gone 549-450 over the last two seasons and has MLB player prop picks for Friday's action

    Fri 5/10/24

    Angelo Magliocca

    Amags

    2024 MLB pitching props: Jordan Hicks among expert's best bets and ladder plays for Wednesday, May 8

    Angelo Magliocca (aka Amags) has gone 549-450 over the last two seasons and has MLB player prop picks for Wednesday's action

    Wed 5/08/24

    Angelo Magliocca

    Amags

    2024 MLB pitching props: Sonny Gray among expert's best bets and ladder plays for Friday, May 3

    Angelo Magliocca (aka Amags) has gone 549-450 over the last two seasons and has MLB player prop picks for Friday's action

    Fri 5/03/24

    Angelo Magliocca

    Amags

    2024 MLB pitching props: Shota Imanaga among expert's best bets and ladder plays for Friday, April 26

    Angelo Magliocca (aka Amags) has gone 549-450 over the last two seasons and has MLB player prop picks for Friday's action

    Fri 4/26/24