loading...
League Logo
MLB
League Logo
MLB
League Logo
NFL
League Logo
CFB
All
    loading...
    Mon, May 275:05 pm UTCOriole Park at Camden Yards
    80 F
    Track OnCBS Sports
    Boston
    Red Sox
    BOS
    Last 5 ML
    W/L54-47
    ATS46-55
    O/U49-46-6
    FINAL SCORE
    3
    -
    11
    Baltimore
    Orioles
    BAL
    Last 5 ML
    W/L60-41
    ATS53-48
    O/U52-39-10
    SPREAD
    MONEYLINE
    OVER/UNDER
    Last 5 ML
    54-47
    Win /Loss
    60-41
    46-55
    Spread
    53-48
    49-46-6
    Over / Under
    52-39-10
    Key Injuries
    Key Injuries
    Avatar
    RP
    Avatar
    RP
    Avatar
    SS
    Key Injuries
    Avatar
    SP
    Avatar
    RP
    Avatar
    2B
    SPREAD
    MONEYLINE
    OVER/UNDER

    Simulation Picks

    SPREAD
    BOS @ BAL
    Subscribers Only

    Maximize Your Odds of Winning with SportsLine Model and Our Top-Rated Picks

    MONEYLINE
    BOS @ BAL
    Subscribers Only

    Maximize Your Odds of Winning with SportsLine Model and Our Top-Rated Picks

    OVER / UNDER
    BOS @ BAL
    Subscribers Only

    Maximize Your Odds of Winning with SportsLine Model and Our Top-Rated Picks

    13%
    PUBLIC
    87%
    MONEY
    16%
    PUBLIC
    84%
    MONEY
    Over81%
    PUBLIC
    Under19%
    Over
    MONEY
    Under

    Understanding Public and Money

    Read More

    Think of 'Public' as the percentage of people betting on each side and 'Money' as how much money is being bet. When there's a big difference between the 'Public' and 'Money' data, it usually means that the more serious bettors (referred to as 'Sharp Money') are favoring a particular side.

    Team Injuries

    Boston Red Sox
    Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024
    Avatar
    RP
    Chris Martin
    ElbowIl
    Monday, Jul 22, 2024
    Avatar
    1B
    Triston Casas
    RibsIl
    Avatar
    RP
    Justin Slaten
    ElbowIl
    Sunday, Jul 21, 2024
    Avatar
    RP
    Kenley Jansen
    ChestQuestionable
    Saturday, Jul 20, 2024
    Avatar
    SS
    Trevor Story
    ShoulderIl
    Avatar
    2B
    Vaughn Grissom
    HamstringIl
    Friday, Jul 19, 2024
    Avatar
    RP
    Bryan Mata
    LatIl
    Sunday, Jul 14, 2024
    Avatar
    RP
    Liam Hendriks
    ElbowIl
    Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024
    Avatar
    SP
    Lucas Giolito
    ElbowIl
    Sunday, Jun 02, 2024
    Avatar
    SP
    Garrett Whitlock
    ElbowIl
    Wednesday, May 29, 2024
    Avatar
    RP
    Michael Fulmer
    ElbowIl
    Thursday, Mar 28, 2024
    Avatar
    RP
    Chris Murphy
    ElbowIl
    Baltimore Orioles
    Thursday, Jul 25, 2024
    Avatar
    RP
    Danny Coulombe
    ElbowIl
    Avatar
    2B
    Jorge Mateo
    ElbowIl
    Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024
    Avatar
    SP
    Albert Suarez
    LegQuestionable
    Thursday, Jul 11, 2024
    Avatar
    SP
    Kyle Bradish
    ElbowIl
    Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024
    Avatar
    SP
    Tyler Wells
    ElbowIl
    Thursday, Jun 13, 2024
    Avatar
    SP
    John Means
    ElbowIl
    Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024
    Avatar
    RP
    Felix Bautista
    ElbowIl