loading...
League Logo
MLB
League Logo
NBA
League Logo
MLB
League Logo
NHL
League Logo
NFL
All
    loading...
    Wed, Aug 106:10 pm UTCAmerican Family Field
    82 F
    Track OnCBS Sports
    Tampa Bay
    Rays
    TB
    Last 5 ML
    W/L86-76
    ATS77-85
    O/U73-80-9
    FINAL SCORE
    --
    -
    --
    Milwaukee
    Brewers
    MIL
    Last 5 ML
    W/L86-76
    ATS66-96
    O/U77-77-8
    SPREAD
    MONEYLINE
    OVER/UNDER
    Last 5 ML
    86-76
    Win /Loss
    86-76
    77-85
    Spread
    66-96
    73-80-9
    Over / Under
    77-77-8
    Key Injuries
    Key Injuries
    Avatar
    RP
    Avatar
    SP
    Avatar
    SP
    Key Injuries
    Avatar
    SP
    Avatar
    RP
    Avatar
    1B
    SPREAD
    MONEYLINE
    OVER/UNDER

    Simulation Picks

    SPREAD
    TB @ MIL
    Subscribers Only

    Maximize Your Odds of Winning with SportsLine Model and Our Top-Rated Picks!

    MONEYLINE
    TB @ MIL
    Subscribers Only

    Maximize Your Odds of Winning with SportsLine Model and Our Top-Rated Picks!

    OVER / UNDER
    TB @ MIL
    Subscribers Only

    Maximize Your Odds of Winning with SportsLine Model and Our Top-Rated Picks!

    0%
    PUBLIC
    0%
    MONEY
    0%
    PUBLIC
    0%
    MONEY
    Over0%
    PUBLIC
    Under0%
    Over
    MONEY
    Under

    Understanding Public and Money

    Read More

    Think of 'Public' as the percentage of people betting on each side and 'Money' as how much money is being bet. When there's a big difference between the 'Public' and 'Money' data, it usually means that the more serious bettors (referred to as 'Sharp Money') are favoring a particular side.

    Team Injuries

    Tampa Bay Rays
    Sunday, May 19, 2024
    Avatar
    RP
    Colin Poche
    BackIl
    Thursday, May 16, 2024
    Avatar
    SP
    Jeffrey Springs
    ElbowIl
    Wednesday, May 15, 2024
    Avatar
    RP
    Chris Devenski
    KneeIl
    Avatar
    3B
    Taylor Walls
    HipIl
    Avatar
    2B
    Brandon Lowe
    ObliqueIl
    Monday, May 13, 2024
    Avatar
    SP
    Shane Baz
    ElbowIl
    Wednesday, May 08, 2024
    Avatar
    SP
    Ryan Pepiot
    Lower LegIl
    Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024
    Avatar
    SP
    Drew Rasmussen
    ElbowIl
    Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024
    Avatar
    SP
    Shane McClanahan
    ElbowIl
    Milwaukee Brewers
    Friday, May 17, 2024
    Avatar
    LF
    Joey Wiemer
    KneeIl
    Tuesday, May 14, 2024
    Avatar
    1B
    Rhys Hoskins
    HamstringIl
    Avatar
    SP
    DL Hall
    KneeIl
    Friday, May 10, 2024
    Avatar
    RP
    J.B. Bukauskas
    TricepsIl
    Monday, May 06, 2024
    Avatar
    RP
    Jake Junis
    ShoulderIl
    Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024
    Avatar
    SP
    Wade Miley
    ElbowIl
    Sunday, Apr 14, 2024
    Avatar
    CF
    Garrett Mitchell
    FingerIl
    Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024
    Avatar
    RP
    Devin Williams
    BackIl
    Monday, Apr 01, 2024
    Avatar
    SP
    Coleman Crow
    ElbowIl
    Wednesday, Feb 21, 2024
    Avatar
    SP
    Brandon Woodruff
    ShoulderIl